HyundaiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • alejlo2594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Excellent service!!

      Super quick! I was able to get the part I needed for a better price and in a timely manner!

  • edfweld
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Great Parts

      Always seem to have the part I need, even my old car

  • CharmingWoodchuck-6052
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Great Service

      they got me my head light, fit perfect I can ask for no more.

  • regularbuyer-38645
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      BEST PRICES, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

      BEST PRICES, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY VERY HAPPY

  • BlueBeetle-61869
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      good service

      it was good experience they had what you need

  • FriendlyNighthawk-79419
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Easy

      Easy to browse, locate and use

  • Wasfi
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good

      Its good product, you will notice the different in price if you were getting all the 6 connecting rods.

  • SillySquid-90621
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Exact OEM parts

      Glad I could order oem parts on line.

  • BlueBat-47223
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      inner fender

      fast shipping parts as described reasonable shipping !

  • ExcitedBadger-5768
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Made finding parts easy with inputting the VIN!

      I like how you can input the VIN and you can select the correct part right away. Love the diagrams too.

  • misters-77237
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      OEM Parts

      OEM Parts. highly recommend Part No.: S2F46-ACB00 MUD GUARD KIT, FRONT [Santa Fe | 2021] Part No.: S2F46-ACG00 MUD GUARD KIT, REAR [Santa Fe | 2021]

  • CalmRooster-41612
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Best price and great customer service

      I've been searching everywhere for this part. Found it here at a great price. Contacted customer service to verify the part # and fit. They were friendly and informative. Order placed waiting for the delivery.

  • David_Githens
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Excellent source for OEM parts

      Needed a part for my 2018 Sonata that isn't a common item. My internet search came up with HyundaiPartsDeal repeatedly, so I checked it out. Super easy to navigate and has VIN verification to ensure the correct fit. Found my part and proceeded with checkout, which was easy and problem free. After placing my order, they kept me up to date via email each step of the way. My part arrived past the estimated date, but well within expectations for the current state of the world. The part is genuine Hyundai, faster and less money than most dealers would charge. I will be back for any future parts my car may need.

  • ShyGazelle-34297
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      As advertised on time as promised

      Was everything I expected and more at awesome prices

  • antonioestremera
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      great

      a++++ great price fast shipping. important that they make shipments to Puerto Rico. Others, despite the fact that the mail is the same as that of the United States, they do not send thinking that we are an Indian reservation ...

  • GleamingHornet-1522
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Good service, good communication. thanks you

  • KindParakeet-35770
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      good

      Easy to use, now just please get my order here ASAP!

  • GentleCobra-75779
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Easy ordering system and fast shipping to Puerto Rico.

  • PoisedCat-78615
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Highly consumer friendly process. Prices are second to none.

  • AmusedMoth-21389
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Very happy

      I was really surprised how easy it was to read the diagrams I needed to figure out which pieces I needed to order. I actually got more items than I came to the site for because it was so simple. This saved me a ton of money compared to getting this through a shop. Everything shipped really fast and the parts fit perfectly. I will certainly use this site again when I need more Hyundai parts! Thanks for the great site!

  • HelpfulImpala-24003
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Great

      Exactly what I needed. Quick shipping

  • ModernJaguar-85658
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      BEST PLACE FOR HYUNDAI PARTS

      I got my new AC cpmpressor at a great price and it is performing wonderfully. Cold enough to hang meat in there. Fast shipping too. Lone It!!!

  • rclsurfer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Pleasing Experience

      Ordered part, part delivered, part installed. Simple

  • sgtwstanley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Part was spot on!

      I wish I called sooner. Parts are exact replacements for stupid annoying lights and are back to original factory condition. Thank you and Just found two more bulbs out. Will be ordering more after I finish this.

  • OpenPanda-89868
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Great

      fast shipping, knowledgeable customer service

  • plbatstone
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Window Regulator

      Excellent product and great service.

  • ernie1331
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Fast shipping

      100% Recomended shipping to Puerto Rico

  • JollyAardvark-17350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Master window switch

      Super fast delivery and fenomenal price

  • jackwes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Right Part for the Job

      Have a 2017 Genesis G80 and I needed new engine air filter and cabin filter. Got them, installed them and everyone is happy. Thanks for having the right part at a very good price.

  • bubba9566
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Satisfaction

      Ordered on Saturday, received on Wednesday.

  • ShoshanaMizell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Great company

      Was the right part. Got it fast. Thank you!!!!

  • jka-48201
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Glad I found their site!

      Their parts diagrams make it SO easy to find ANY part(s). FAST shipping. Same OEM Hyundai parts from my local dealer, but about 35% less $$$!!!! This is where I’ll be getting my parts from now on. Glad I found them. THANKS AGAIN!

  • LightFalcon-91045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Smooth

      Everything went as expected. Got the part in the time frame given, no issues.

  • DelightfulBadger-77783
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      2013 clock spring hyundai

      Outstanding experience, right part delivered sooner than expected and great price

  • junniororellana
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Excellent

      I received what I asked, the product was new and in good condictions as it is suppose and match my car using the vin verification. I really recommend to buy for this page.

  • PleasantFlamingo-1209
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Hyundai parts

      Great price, timely delivery. Will use again if necessary. Highly recommend.

  • EagerBeetle-88521
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Nice

      Easy to order and fast delivery

  • TenseMockingbird-46437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Easy and product in stock

  • BlushingSailfish-76887
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Super easy

      Excellent website and super easy to purchase the part I needed.

  • danielhebb
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fast and easy

      They found the part at the nearest location and it shipped in one day. Happy to receive from a dealer, saved me from calling around.

  • tydixson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Part was great, did everything I needed it to do and came a day earlier than expected!

  • jimdele
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      very happy

      I happen to stumble upon this web site when I was looking for a reversible cargo cover and a cargo net for my Santa Fe. The prices were really good and to be honest I was a little hesitant about making a purchase because I haven't heard of this company before my web searching. I'm glad I did. The ordering process was very easy and I received a conformation email, was notified when the items shipped and received a tracking number. I received the items a few days later,(Fed Ex added an additional day to the original deliver date, not a big deal). The cargo cover fit like a glove and looks very nice. The netting also is a nice addition to the cargo area. I would recommend this company.

  • ExcitedSnake-74617
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Easy to navigate site to find the right part. Fair price and quick shipping.

      The title tells all. Of all the Hyundai parts sellers that I researched, HyundaiPartsDeal is the easiest to buy from. Top rating!

  • sj3500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Easy to find

      The local body shop can't find parts but your website was so intuitive to find what I needed. Your best search results for the correct part is by using VIN. Thanks, Scott

  • FoolishCoyote-54241
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      EXCELLENT

      it was easy to do the online order and when I needed help customer service was great and very little wait time on the phone.

  • GoodAlpaca-7748
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Excellent!!!

      Excellent seller and products!!!

  • FantasticWasp-17637
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Excellent response time for availability

  • DelightfulMarlin-28897
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      very happy, part arrived two days early

      verry happy, part arrived two days earlier than expected

  • jjiminian
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Fast!

      Loved the process, parts easy to browse 10/10

  • Myxses
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Hyundai Parts

      It was so easy to order the parts I needed after being able to view the website's schematics for my vehicle's driver's side window! I had no idea what the names of the parts were until interacting with the visual, which displayed the names and part numbers! Thank you!

  • AmusedParrot-44833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Had what I needed, got what I wanted

      Trying to repair some damage from a fender bender and needed the passenger side headlamp assembly for a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. Turns out there are three options and the one I needed I was having a terrible time finding. Changed search engines and found HyundaiPartsDeal with my first reaction being 'oh, no, they have hacked my cookies and stacked the deck.' The exact part was there and the price was 20% less than my 'go to' site (which I would have to wait for restocking to get). It was still a lot of money and I was fighting the suspicion that it was a scam. I ordered anyway and the part has arrived exactly as described and though I don't like giving out 5 stars, I really don't know how it could have gone any better.

  • MagnificentTurtle-14653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Very good service.

      Very good service and delivery. It is very convenient that you deliver to P O Boxes. Thank you!!!

  • HappyWombat-2733
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      GREAT PRICES & GREAT SERVICE

      Best prices for genuine Hyundai spare parts with excellent communication and super fast shipping. This is my second time ordering and you guys are my go to for anything Hyundai!!!

  • EncouragingDuck-91624
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Great experience.

      It was a great experience. Everything was easy and fast.

  • GoodScorpion-73762
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Good part fast delivery

      Good part and fast delivery

  • MistyViper-27001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      In and out before they knee it...

      I ordered this much needed harness for my son. He is stationed in Guam and loved that they ship to our servicemen.

  • EasyJaguar-84090
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Fender Parts

      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • KindFerret-66821
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-18

      Easy System

      Had to add an additional item to existing order, but due to your process i had to cancel and reissue order. Customer Service Rep Nancy was so helpful in do this and sending a request to confirm additional item was in stock. Cancellation came through quickly and so did the parts availably. Whole process too like 15 mins

  • ColorfulCoyote-53756
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Nice and relaxing

      Website is coded correctly and very user friendly.

  • johnlatell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      My new "go to" for Hyundai parts!

      I am bookmarking HyundaiPartsDeal.com, and they will be my source for replacement parts from now on. Easy ordering, GREAT PRICES, quick shipping, product protected in plastic with factory instructions. You simply can't do better anywhere, not even Amazon. 100% Happy and Satisfied. I encourage every Hyundai owner to shop here, don't get ripped off at your local dealership, and don't trust Ebay sellers...it was one of those mystery sellers that failed me, resulting in my finding HyundaiPartsDeal.com. I'm glad that Ebay seller didn't deliver, because I found a place that you can trust! :)

  • margaretmonforton
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Hyundai parts - easy to find what you need

      Website is very easy to use. Part diagrams are great and VIN entry makes sure you have the right part for your vehicle. Shipping was fast and the parts were a perfect fit.

  • VastPuma-52757
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Rear door now usable and safe.

      Easy fix of rear door hold open rods. Hyundai parts deal was reasonable priced, in stock and quick delivery. I would use them again.

  • REOinFV
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      The site for Hyundai Parts

      Most any part you need. You need to carefully read the diagrams to order the exact part you need. Good prices. Fast Shipping.

  • CourageousFrog-89463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Simple and fast

      The part I needed was easy to find and purchase, arrived quickly, and worked as it should.

  • StormyImpala-66719
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Spares for Hyundai Santa Fe 2012

      The prices are reasonable and the process to buy is very easy

  • EnchantingHummingbird-12610
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Found It!

      Was looking for genuine parts, they had them at seemingly reasonable prices.

  • ackillespitts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Great service

      So far so good. Will update once I get the part installed. Timing cover/oil pump on 1.8 Hyundai elantra gls

  • MistySquirrel-46110
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Parts order

      Vehicle part ordered arrived on time. But FedEx left my package in the locker instead of my Apartment as registered. I would have preferred my apartment. Thanks.

  • stevenroyal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-16

      Highly Recommend

      Thank you for having the part I needed! Quick and easy experience from ordering to shipping.

  • ThoughtfulStingray-13895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Excellent

      The parts arrived quick and it fits just right!

  • ShawnLuo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-04

      Good

      Got exactly what I needed, although not all parts are available. The dilevery was slightly slower than advertised but still pretty fast.

  • HilariousParakeet-10142
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-03

      Excellent Customer Service

      Quick delivery of the exact part needed. Thank you

  • HelpfulFalcon-3706
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Great prices, easy parts search

      I've ordered many parts for a Hyundai Veloster I just purchased. The parts are inexpensive, the shopping interface is easy to use and is more complete than other online parts stores.

  • MagnificentIguana-14495
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Got delivered the next day.

      Good price. Delivered literally the next day. Would recommend using them. I will be using again for any parts needs

  • PowerfulAnteater-59896
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Trunk hatch

      Excellent product and shipping!

  • FunnyRaccoon-50534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-26

      2014 Hyundai Accent master cylinder

      Great website. Found my part, ordered, and it arrived promptly. Nice, no frustrations. Good price.

  • Shane226
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-25

      Followed the reviews

      Misses wants a remote start installed on the elantra I followed reviews here with a part number. Can't wait to see what arrives.

  • CuriousDuck-67246
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-24

      Fast and accurate Deal

      I am buying the part for my brother in Africa I was supposed to get it Monday it came Friday Good job Thanks

  • ShinyBass-67734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Great site!

      Parts arrived ontime and were the correct parts I had ordered

  • CuriousHedgehog-73488
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Perfect

      Arrived as expected, no problems.

  • GloriousMoth-50859
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Completely satisfied with this purchase

      Ordered a window regulator for a Santa Fe. I came to the site with a parts number that I thought was correct. The parts checker told me I had the wrong part number. I was skeptical but went with the part that was suggested. Part was delivered faster than suggested and was the exact part needed. Totally satisfied with this purchase.

  • AdventurousHamster-32454
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great experience!

      Information on the exact part we needed was easily accessed. The whole ordering and delivery process was perfect!

  • PreciousMouse-41499
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      excellent service.

      I loved!. the pieces she wanted arrived in 3 days. excellent service. I was able to chat with them and they helped me with what I was looking for.

  • becker-65000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      website illustrations are comprehensive

      shipping was fast, parts were accurate. Good illustrations to help you identify exactly what you need. Ordered Equus vanity lights for visors. 35% lower in cost AND they were in stock. Would have had to wait with dealer. Watched an R&R video on youtube, done in 10 minutes. Will use HyundaiPartsDeal for as much as I can. Car just out of warranty. Even my private mechanic will work with me on installing bigger items. By he way, gave wife 50% of what I saved including dealer install that I didn't have to pay.

  • rmas8039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent Quality Product

      Received the tail cover & it worked perfectly. The packing was superb as it really provided a secure shipping handling of this device.

  • CharmingOwl-62581
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Amazing

      Amazing on shipping time got the part I needed Will definitely be shopping here again and suggesting others to the site as well

  • CaptainAmazing
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      nice

      I need to receive the part and confirm it is the correct one before commenting.

  • davemorgan-72627
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Quick and exact

      Parts came quickly and were the perfect fit. Pricing is good.

  • Good9bowler1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      Good9bowler

      Great prices, happy with purchase

  • LightMoth-76921
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      My experience the time I have been shopping on the page has been very satisfactory.

  • ragarza04
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-04

      Great product

      Fast shipping ,great price and great replacement. Glad didn't have to go to the dealer. Thanks

  • CurtSchnaufer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Awesome site

      I enjoy the ease of use and the quality of the site. I like the parts diagrams with the numbers to each part.Makes it easier to identify the parts needed.

  • Andrewrodriguenson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Easy task

      Easy to find parts, good pricing

  • DelightfulIguana-22456
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Wow, superb place

      I was like 1,2,3 and out the door!

  • fmiranda-6405771
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-26

      Should of gone here first.

      I went all over town looking for this part. ( O'reilly, Pepboys, AutoZone, Napa Auto Parts, online, Hyundai Dealer Auto parts both locations ) They all tried to sell me the PCV Valve and not one of them new anything about the part I was asking and looking for. It took me over a month to find this part and it only took me 20 minutes to put it in and start driving. Hyundai just like the other parts stores had to give my wife a diagram of the engine to see where the part goes. Thank you so much for helping me out. I will be using your website for now on when I need to fix my car. The best part about all of this is the fact that I am not even a master mechanic and no I do not have a shop but I do have a driveway. Thanks again.

  • EnchantingChipmunk-5150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Very Satisfied

      Order arrived timely. Parts were genuine and fit perfectly.

  • FairGecko-73953
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Seat belt

      The part arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered.

  • ZanyZebra-16917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Hyundai OEM Part

      A little pricey, but quick shipping and good service.

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Awesome!

      The correct parts & super fast delivery.

  • WylinWylin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-12

      OEM Parts cheaper than anywhere else

      Needed a wheel cap assembly. Got it here for significantly less than anywhere else online or at my local dealer.

  • AbuBangura
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      I was impressed with the delivery

      Great job guys, even my local dealer said I have to wait longer

  • EA-19210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-06

      Hyundai XG350

      It was quite nice. Website had everything I wanted. Description and fitment of items were clear. It was a pleasure.

  • colsjoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      worked great

      Correct items shipped promptly. The parts diagrams are excellent and greatly help to choose the right part for ordering. I recommend the site!

  • JoyousKoala-90448
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-04

      Easy oedering

      Third time I’ve ordered items. Great experience so far.

  • LuckyRabbit-1158776
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-25

      Great quick service

      Quick shipping and no problems

  • LongSeahorse-40348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Thanks for saving the day!

      After slamming the hood down on my windshield wiper arm (don't ask!), I needed a quick solution and assurance that I was getting the exact part I needed. The site was so easy to use and the experience, flawless. Thank you.

  • Bill-49830
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      A Small Mir

      Finding OEM parts online at a discount is what I would call a small miracle. And the experience is totally painless.

  • TalentedWhale-13192
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-23

      Easy to find parts and navigate the web page

  • coldtroll
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      great prices and items

      Very easy to find what your looking for and great prices

  • yochu20-171
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-19

      Another easy order

      Hyundaipartsdeal.com makes it easy to find the parts I need to keep my car in great shape. This is where I get my OEM parts hassle free.

  • Tburton11886
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Easy to use

      The website was easy to use and because they had diagrams I can use to see the part I needed.

  • BetterCoyote-74268
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Easy to use if you are knowledgeable

      Seemed easy let's see if they send the right thing

  • PHLIP-62950
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Good Stuff

      This is the best deal ever. Just order and sit back and wait a few days. always fits right, first time, every time. Thanks

  • FancyHornet-77646
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      SUP style

      too be able to have the panoramic roof and crossbars awesome and great price

  • EnergeticFrog-65974
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      Perfect fit

      I am satisfied with my past purchases. Everything I bought for my Sonata fit perfectly and was delivered in a reasonable time.

  • CleverGoose-44227
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great Service

      Amazing response time and great customer service.

  • AdventurousLobster-39164
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great parts, timely service

      Never have been dissatisfied.

  • ClearBee-51437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Sunroof Parts

      The site was easy to use. I also called and talked with Customer Service and they were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend!

  • EvaSStevens
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      so far so good

      Haven't flew off the freeway yet. The exact items I needed and perfect est. deliver.

  • SuccessfulSailfish-44013
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-23

      Had the parts we needed

      Finally found the parts we needed for our hyundai

  • ClearPossum-45853
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-14

      Easy work!!!

      Very easy to order parts!

  • WittySeal-79557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-14

      AWESOME!!

      it was soo easy, been looking for this part and everyone was saying it'd be more than a month to get! LOVE this- will be using again (if I need it)!

  • ElegantAnteater-20435
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-13

      Good prices

      compared to the dealership, the prices here are awesome.

  • JustinHiller
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      Fast service

      Got my part in less then a week thank you for getting me my part fast

  • DarkHoplight
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-08

      Better than your local parts place.

      I have darn near rebuilt my entire 2006 tiburon and I haven't got one incorrect part or damaged part. So easy. Just find the part on the diagram and buy it and everything fits first time with no fuss.

  • TenseBass-683
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      The part arrived quickly and it was the right part!

      The part arrived quickly, it was the right part and it was easy to install.

  • TastyShark-74180
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-03

      Easy to navigate website.

  • DavidMorillo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-02

      Excelent for all parts Genuine Hyundai

      100 % satisfied with all purchases for hyundai accent 2013-2017

  • ThoughtfulRattlesnake-52114
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-22

      Easy Purchase

      Was needing Headlamp assembly, but was holding off for a while , then I got an email just before Christmas with sales from this Site and Price was lowest I’ve seen so I purchased , sometimes the random emails are blessings , thanks

  • Vazric-44180
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-16

      Easy checkout, Fair shipping price

      The items are good price not the cheapest in the market but at least this is in CA and ships in 2 to 3 days which is fair timing and fee, compared to other websites that may take longer and higher fees the parts coming from NY...

  • kidrizzy
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-15

      whenever I need OEM

      Whenever I need OEM parts for my build I come here first.

  • trisharue
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      Excited to Find HyundaiPartDeal

      Every year I attempt to find something different for my husband for Christmas. This year I decided to get him a card key for his Genesis. The price for this item seemed a little extreme at the dealership so I decided to search online to see if I could find it. That was when I was lucky enough to find HyundaiPartDeal.com The site was so easy to use and all items were searchable with simple suggestions through the menu. I actually found other items that I plan to purchase in the future. Of course I will need to wait to see how well the product works when he uses it after the present is given on Christmas but I am sure it will be great! The process to order, pay, and have the item shipped to me was smooth and there was constant communication from start to completion of the process. I would definitely recommend considering this site if you are looking for items for you car.

  • MagnificentTurkey-52687
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-11

      Great for historical part numbers

      Like the active link IPB of the engines. Can get all the old part numbers that have been superseded, that way I know if I am installing the latest revisions to the parts

  • FairPeacock-15639
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      I ordered and

      I ordered and received my part in an just a few days. Very satisfied.

  • EagerWolf-4501
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Reasonable prices

      Website is easy to navigate and prices are great for original equipment .

  • TiredWildcat-51738
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-09

      Fast customer service

      Always prompt customer service on parts.

  • FunnySnail-8191
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-08

      Just great

      Great website. Fast accurate excellent customer service, just glad I don’t have to bounce around eBay & Amazon to get the wrong part anyway. I’m glad I found you guys.

  • Sledge-90958
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-07

      Great catalogue

      Really easy to find what you need and the prices are better than my local dealer

  • trishmickey
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-04

      Easy, Peasy, Get Me the Part Pleasey!

      After reading the positive reviews about this site I decided to check it out. It was really easy to search and find the part I was looking for within minutes. I look forward to getting the part just as quickly. The prices are definitely much cheaper in comparison to the quotes I received from the parts department at the dealership for the same items. I am confident the site is safe because it was recommended by one of the people at the dealership. Thank vou for making this so easy for a lady who is married to “Bob Not the Builder.” My husband is a hard worker that knows his job, but he is definitely an executive that pays others to worry about his car. Thank you!

  • rl7838
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      easy navigation of website for parts

      I have had trouble finding the correct parts for my car. Once i entered my VIN , all the correct parts for my vehicle were loaded. It was so easy and quick. And i have the confidence in the site that i am getting the correct part, unlike other sites that promised the parts would fit and when they arrived, they didnt. Thanks for all your hard work in making your website so user friendly.

  • Daniel-77624
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Great Experience

      Fast and easy to find parts!

  • hhb
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-17

      Replacement parts

      This is 2nd time I have bought parts from here . Updated order status regularly. I highly recommend them.

  • RogerG.
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Delivered on time

      Fit perfect. Just what I ordered. Very reasonably priced. Will shop here again when I need more parts.

  • NakiaThomas813
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      Fast Service

      After a lengthy search for a positive battery terminals for a 06 Hyundai Tucson. I came across this company. Found the exact replacement part on Monday and I received it on Tuesday. Part was a perfect fit. Recommended.

  • TheDeareck
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Second time buyer.

      Hope my parts arrives early. Super prices. Unbeatable!

  • MonicaRebuffo
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-06

      Great help from your company chat

      I contacted twice the company chat, really great, congratulations to the ladies

  • FamousFox-63110
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-05

      Jolly good time

      Bought wiper arm for my 2012 genesis sedan Got it in 3 days when everywhere else told me it was on nationwide back order. Perfect fit no issues. Ordered engine mounts today I expect nothing less than my first order.

  • TONY0619
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      SERVICE

      Excelent service, fast delivery, good price, correct part. What else you expect?

  • FierceArmadillo-24476
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      2012 Tucson driver window motor.

      Ver good, quick shipping. I would buy from again.

  • GracefulEarthworm-33652
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Perfect fit

      Ordered a windows regulator for my 2011 Genesis. Perfect fit. No issues. Quick shipping

  • VastBuffalo-43746
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-26

      The correct part the first time

      Easy to find the part i needed with the VIN. Great price too.

  • AshleySmith-951
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-25

      LOVE IT....GREAT SERVICE!

      My part arrived yesterday, I couldn't wait to get install it. I woke up early this morning with it on my mind, installed it and my XM radio is working great thanks..... Hyundaiparts...

  • stevemccracken
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-25

      Wheel to Wheel There's No Better Deal

      My got to site for getting it right!

  • TastyHummingbird-97244
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-23

      Place order

      It easy and fast to place a order and the delivery is fast

  • Fredison
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-22

      Great service

      Easy catalog to find parts. Good prices.

  • CharmingFalcon-86811
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-22

      a handy site if your fixing things yourself

      great information to help finding the right parts

  • FriendlySwan-76115
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-18

      Great Figures and details.

  • MVBrooklyn
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      2006 Elantra Parts Available

      No better thing than to find what you're looking for instead of going to your shop and getting ripped off. Thanks to you guys, there are certain things we can install on our own.

  • FriendlyAardvark-48506
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Rich

      Great service and price. Racks arrived complete. No assembly. Easy to attach and matched the Santa Fe color. Rack has clearance for the sun roof. Solid roof rack. All expectations were met.

  • FantasticFalcon-11301
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-09

      Easy ordering

      I shopped for the item that I ordered and found this site had the best price and placing the order was very easy.

  • CloudySeal-21477
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-07

      Genuine Parts--Reasonable Price

      Website is easy to navigate. Accurate representation of parts description and diagram. Thank you!

  • pwoosley-29157
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-04

      Very high compliments!

      easy finding parts for my car

  • tomaszmatyja
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-02

      Great business partner!

      I’ll not write about the part as it is OEM so all great. I have no words to express how amazed I am with http://hyundaipartsdeal.com service-delivery within 2 days and so easy to find what I need. Keep it that way Guys!!!

  • Valleygirl-91726
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Easy to navigate

      Very easy to figure out if the part is your cars fit.

  • CrowdedPanther-73541
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-26

      My first order.. Hoping its truly as described. Part Color of Body...

  • JeremyLandis
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-26

      Reasonable prices and quick delivery

      I needed to replace wheel well cover. Dealer quoted me over $500. Obviously a simple job, so I did my research. Most of the parts needed the dealer got wrong (ie the screws, taps, what not). So I took my time, figured out exactly what I needed, ordered only what I needed. Delivery was reasonable and it was quick. The parts were all new and nothing was missing. I was able to complete my job in less than 20 minutes. Huge savings over dealer inflated pricing.

  • jdunn0819
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-24

      Easy all the way around

      The shipping was what sold me. It was 1/4 of other OEM sites and faster.

  • CuteQuail-51743
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Best price, found all the parts good experience!

  • StormyLadybug-67027
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-21

      Good price, great service , great product

  • ChefDinesh
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-17

      Hidden Gem

      I was searching for parts for my Genesis G 80, after a lots of searches I found this website, which has great prices, I will defenitely have account since i have Hyundai and genesis cars.

  • MistyLadybug-44704
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-14

      It was super fast and easy

  • MagnificentBird-99980
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Excelent

      Excelente servicio y rápido

  • TameSparrow-96094
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Excellent

      The sales rep. was responsive to my questions and the parts were delivered in a timely fashion. thank you.

  • Pastimesteve
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      Excellent service

      Fast shipping and had the parts I needed at a fair price. Very pleased. Well buy here again.

  • BetterFinch-13224
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-09

      LOVE LOVE LOVE

      Second time I buy on this website. Have gotten the pieces I need for my car brand new and more dan 50% off of what it would cost me at a dealer where I live

  • hannah0.0
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-08

      simple

      went to a lot of car part websites as someone very unfamiliar w car parts, but this site made it easy to find a horn compatible w my name and model. shipped fairly quickly and the horn works great

  • Vanessa-21129
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      SUPER EASY

      The shopping site was informative and easy to navigate.

  • JuniorWallace
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-05

      Cabin air filter

      Part was recd as ordered fit perfect. Shipment was very prompt and will order again.

  • echavez321
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-03

      Best prices, and could not find mu injectors anywhere else

  • RuthRivas
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-02

      The best purchasing

      Amazing price about the item. Your are the best.

  • pmcgray-9610
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-01

      Excellent service

      I needed a front wheel backing plate for a 2002 Santa Fe. My local dealer told me it was not available anywhere. I got it from Hyundai Parts Deal in 3 days and at a great price.

  • Toolman-10884
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-30

      Cool!

      I couldn’t find these parts anywhere else. You guys are great! I will recommend you guys to every one I come in contact with! Thanks!

  • TiredCamel-60266
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-27

      Arrived Sooner Than Expected

      Timely delivered and carefully packaged!

  • CristRiveraR
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-27

      Great product better than expected

      Great product arrived faster than expected, only issue was with sender carrier got my spoiler scratched

  • EnergeticButterfly-77687
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-26

      Finally i was able to find this part since no one else could. Hopefully its the right 1 with the correct part no i gave. No one even new what i was talking about until i took my car to my dealer ship but they couldnt find or get the part. Ty hyudaipartsdeal.com

  • richardwest-58152
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-25

      No one else had the part

      I needed the little metal spring clip for the fuel door of my Equus and Hyundai parts was the only place that had it and at a reasonable price. I recieved it in less than a week, shipping was more than the part but that isn't anything they have control over.

  • j-55102
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      no hassle site

      com mon....................

  • ZanyRat-82666
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-19

      Satisfied

      Got the the OEM part. It fit the vehicle. End of story.

  • mee-40214
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-18

      On line order perfect. Thank you

      Highly recommended. Thank you

  • 1nargurb
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-16

      2009 Genesis 4.6l

      Needed coolant inlet and outlet tubes. The website is fantastic, parts illustrations are outstanding. The ordering process and price were great. Shipped in a well-protected package. I'll definitely be using this supplier again when needed!

  • JollyOrca-20232
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Sweet And Simple

      I recently lost my rear bumper due it getting caught on the floor whille driving and it ripped off. I was able to order all the parts needs to start the process of fixing my ripped bumper.

  • James-65010
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-15

      Awesome!

      Great price and easy navigation.

  • DeWayneLacy
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-13

      Hard Item to Find

      Took a minute to find this site but, bang when I did. They had this small nozzle in stock for my Equus and I had it a couple of days later. Fixed, done nicccce.

  • MrMark-66780
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-10

      Nicey Nice !!!

      Great having all the diagrams, even more then my AllData account has.

  • belly-20937
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-08

      Very good

      My mats came super fast good quality fit perfect and great price. Will order from them again. THANKS

  • domdibetta
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-06

      No issues here

      Springs came in good condition, as described, on time.

  • Edwin K
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-06

      Just what we needed, delivered quickly and safely

      We hadn't used HyundaiPartsDeal before we bought an Ioniq that came without a cargo cover. The site was easy to use and they had the part in stock. Nobody has inexpensive cargo covers, but it was easy to install and it works well. I should also say that the shipping package was cleverly engineered. It would have been hard for the contents to get damaged in transit. We will definitely check out HyundaiPartsDeal if our Ioniq needs anything else.

  • ArtGuy-79360
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Happy with everything! Thank you!

  • JollyChameleon-55587
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Great service and price

      correct part delivered in a timely fashion

  • GentleBison-75009
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Great experience - highly recommend

      The site was easy to navigate and I quickly identified the part I needed. They saved me over $60 by buying thru the site instead of the local dealer. Part was genuine Hyundai OEM. It shipped fast and the dealership programmed it for me without any issues/concerns regarding the part/it's authenticity. Will definitely be back if we need anything else for our Sonata.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Hyundai Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly