Testimonials

  • ThoughtfulStingray-13895
    • 05/11/2021

      Excellent

      The parts arrived quick and it fits just right!

  • ShawnLuo
    • 05/04/2021

      Good

      Got exactly what I needed, although not all parts are available. The dilevery was slightly slower than advertised but still pretty fast.

  • HilariousParakeet-10142
    • 05/03/2021

      Excellent Customer Service

      Quick delivery of the exact part needed. Thank you

  • HelpfulFalcon-3706
    • 05/01/2021

      Great prices, easy parts search

      I've ordered many parts for a Hyundai Veloster I just purchased. The parts are inexpensive, the shopping interface is easy to use and is more complete than other online parts stores.

  • MagnificentIguana-14495
    • 04/29/2021

      Got delivered the next day.

      Good price. Delivered literally the next day. Would recommend using them. I will be using again for any parts needs

  • PowerfulAnteater-59896
    • 04/29/2021

      Trunk hatch

      Excellent product and shipping!

  • FunnyRaccoon-50534
    • 04/26/2021

      2014 Hyundai Accent master cylinder

      Great website. Found my part, ordered, and it arrived promptly. Nice, no frustrations. Good price.

  • Shane226
    • 04/25/2021

      Followed the reviews

      Misses wants a remote start installed on the elantra I followed reviews here with a part number. Can't wait to see what arrives.

  • CuriousDuck-67246
    • 04/24/2021

      Fast and accurate Deal

      I am buying the part for my brother in Africa I was supposed to get it Monday it came Friday Good job Thanks

  • ShinyBass-67734
    • 04/17/2021

      Great site!

      Parts arrived ontime and were the correct parts I had ordered

Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Hyundai Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly