HyundaiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Rare part!

    After scouring the internet i was able to find my part

    Posted by Reviewer on May 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Previous Review Incorrect

    It was intended for amazon.com / Crown Auto Group, which stated "Not the Item in the picture - Overpriced for this only."

    Posted by Reviewer on May 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Buen servicio

    No he usado lo que compré pero espero que todo quede bien y seguiré comprando gracias

    Posted by Reviewer on May 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    It was easy to order and the parts came quick. Great updates as well. Parts came as described. Thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelencia

    Todo fue bueno desde que hice el pedido hasta su entrega

    Posted by obanipanjoj on May 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy Customer

    Part was available and delivered in timely manner.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Love how easy is to find the parts, the diagrams makes everything more easy and the best thing is APO shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good vendor.

    Did not have the part in stock, but got it delivered in a timely manner.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    HyundaiPartsDeal is the real deal

    Awesome service. I entered my VIN number, the website selected the correct part, it was delivered to my door quickly. No issues with the part. It's better to pay a little more to get quality parts than to save money on cheap merchandise and end up spending more than expected in the long run. Thank you HyundalPartsDeal I will recommend you to everyone I know that owns a Hyundai.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    I had tried for two months to get this from another dealer with no success. After ordering with your company I received it in less than 5 days and was able to install it quickly.

    Posted by reneehixson on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Expensive but was the right color

    Got exactly what I needed and the color matched perfectly. Part got here in a reasonable about of time.

    Posted by Redacted on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Quick delivery. Parts fit perfectly.

    Posted by LuckyRat on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price

    Good communications and fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on May 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No problem

    Quick.. easy ..fast shipping

    Posted by Reviewer on May 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Yaser

    Very good services from Rashelle R L

    Posted by Reviewer on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Glad to find them

    I ordered my parts on another website only to have it cancelled days later. I was so happy with this company! Ordering process, timely messaging and the product, exactly what in needed was in my mailbox today!

    Posted by debterrill on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM HYUNDAI PARTS

    ORDERD A UPPER GRILL FOR MY 2023 SANTA CRUZ. THE COMMUNICATION, EMAIL UPDATES WAS GREAT. SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST AND PACKAGED VERY WELL.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service

    It was easy to find the part i was looking for and was not to long off the wait for arrival

    Posted by Reviewer on April 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Order was easy, processed were the best.

    Posted by AdventurousDog on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Ordering and Delivery Service

    Great Products and Service - I recommend to all…

    Posted by Reviewer on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Efficient Purchase of Original Hyundai Parts

    The whole user experience was good. The items were priced competitively and packed properly. The items were legit Hyundai parts and they fit perfectly on my 2013 Santa Fe DM.

    Posted by fritzgeraldsed.. on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery - depth of parts

    I received the part I was looking for. It came promptly. Looking for a replacement for a burned out center high mount stop light for a 2011 hatchback Hyundai Access GSL was very hard to find. Most searches yielded replacement parts for the two lower (left and right) tail lights. Thank you for your service.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Great check out. The part came quick and was in perfect condition. The packaging was A1. Will definitely use again if I do something stupid again.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pleased!

    The part delivered was exactly as described, perfect fit. Delivery was verified via photograph and earlier than expected.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great

    after when I received my order

    Posted by Reviewer on April 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Communication

    I have needed parts that are too big to ship, unfortunately, but HPD has been timely and communicate great!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    Exact replacement part. Way less that the dealer wanted for it. Less than a week to get it. My new Hyundai parts source.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Value Plus!

    Great price on a very specific-type antenna (Hyundai Veloster antenna with upright green circuit board). Apparently the Cover is prone to coming loose/lost-- cover not sold separately so entire unit must be purchased. BEST PRICE is right here, THANKS!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good!!

    Perfect match and fast delivery.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai Wipers

    Item as described. Fast shipping. will do business again. Thank you.

    Posted by Faromand on April 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent with delivery time lest thank a week!! Ppl definitely recommend definitely will be using them from now on for all my car parts!

    Posted by rickyavila on April 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelent!!

    A+++++++++++++++++++ Super fast! Great job!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    fast and easy

    it was fast and easy will do again

    Posted by Reviewer on April 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Motor & Pump Assy- W

    The item delivery was very fast and in perfect condition.

    Posted by kennethsantana on March 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and reasonable price.

    Order was delivered in great shape and way ahead of schedule.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy

    Perfect that you have the shemes

    Posted by Reviewer on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks

    Thank you I received the product pretty quickly

    Posted by cnn on March 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to buy from this site

    My mechanic told me what to but to fix the window, I went to the site, saw the part, and within 4 days it was delivered. It doesn't get much easier. If there was any bump, it was the shipping charge, which I thought was high but I am not familiar with these charges.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Highly recommended! Great to deal with!

    First time buyer, company was great to deal with, part was a genuine Hyundai part, arrived quickly and in perfect condition, excellent communication along the way, thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you!

    I had an excellent experience based on their competitive prices, great communication, and fast shipping. I'm 100% satisfied with my order and would do business with them again.

    Posted by SmartCarefulShopper on March 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BEST DEAL I HAVE MADE

    NEED A PART GOT A PART HOW EASY CAN IT BE WINNER, WINNER CHICKEN DINNER GOOD TO THE BONE

    Posted by tribble on March 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Front Struts

    Consistently provided great service..

    Posted by Reviewer3557529844D.L. on March 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BEST ACCURATE PARTS

    GREAT PLACE TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AND VERIFY THE COMPATIBILTY OF MY VEHICLE.

    Posted by JOZIE on March 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The best choice I can make. I recommend

    Quality Vs prices. My new place for everything . Originally Part.

    Posted by shainaayala on March 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fuel sending unit

    Been searching and searching for a fuel tank sending unit for 2002 Santa Fe. Earlier searches on your website did not show availability. Finally after months of searching located the parts and ordered them . Your diagrams are very helpful in searching for the correct part.. Navigation easy, prices affordable

    Posted by Reviewer on March 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    You Have The Part

    Easy to use system to find needed parts. As of 3/17/2024, I have not received my order yet. I will inform you upon arrival.

    Posted by runningwiththepack on March 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Received parts inordered

    Shipping was fast I received everything I ordered and works 100% thank you so much for keeping in touch throughout the whole ordering process even with follow-up emails to make sure everything was okay definitely recommend

    Posted by Lcedrich on March 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Buen servicio

    muy confiable y producto original

    Posted by Fernando.g on March 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    The part Arrived in a timely manner, good service overall.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service

    The site was easy to navigate. The order was correct and on time.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    THE Part Source for Hyundai

    Was able to locate factory specific components on the website. Secure purchase and expedited shipments.

    Posted by stevefrey on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent experience with order

    Posted by Reviewer1775642469b on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prompt and Exact . Thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    Right part, good price. Good information in the website to find the part I needed

    Posted by vicmanjr on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Professional

    Easy ordering, similar to ordering at a dealer with way lower pricing.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Don’t waste money on overnight shipping

    Part never artived. Paid to have it overnighted called after five days to find out it would arrive the end of March

    Posted by Reviewer on March 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Price

    I attempted to purchase a body part for my Palisade from the parts department at the dealership from which we purchased the car. They tried to charge me 10 percent OVER the MSRP for the part and when I asked why, all he could say was "if I sell it to you at the MSRP, would that earn your business?" HyundaiPartsDeal sold the part so far below the MSRP, I still saved money after paying the shipping charge. I received the part within a week of ordering it. It arrived in the original manufacturer packaging and was the exact part I ordered.

    Posted by IndyDan on March 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts

    Very fast and happy with purchase. Saved me money from having to order and purchase from my dealership! Thanks for a great experience!!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Legit, fast shipping and good customer support!

    I am surprise how fast the shipping is! After chatting with the customer rep to confirm the availability, I placed my order and after an hour I got a tracking number and the parts got shipped right away. Do not hesitate to order anything with them, cheapest and genuine hyundai parts!

    Posted by JohnRN on March 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Was surprised on the fast delivery.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best price in the market

    Excellent service, quick delivery and accurate information

    Posted by Reviewer on March 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good transaction

    Got part on time and the right part. Thank you

    Posted by Reviewer on March 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Diagram Drawings are life saving

    Easy to navigate for parts once your VIN is in the system. Some items are discontinued which is a bummer, but you can still find many things for your vehicle. I love the drawings as you are able to pinpoint to the exact item you are looking for. No complaints.

    Posted by Juangenaro on March 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome deals

    I am so happy with the customer service and the real GENUINE parts. This is my 3rd time ordering here. So far so good. My only one complain is the shipping cost. I am hoping that someone reads this and make changes.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Price...could not have been easier

    Hope the quality of the battery equals the quality of the ordering process. The price seems to have come down quite a bit from a couple years ago.

    Posted by egrosshans on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Shipping, Great Prices !

    My parts were shipped out very quickly, well boxed... My order was complete !

    Posted by dualquads on February 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great fit and just what was needed!

    After a number of internet searches for parts I finally found my new go to online store for what I need to keep my car still working as needed. It was easy to search for, find and match up the parts and when they arrive it was a perfect fit. HyundaiPartsDeal.com is the real deal!

    Posted by jamiemay on February 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very helpful

    Was able to figure out what I needed

    Posted by Reviewer on February 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and dependable the part work fine

    The part work fine,save some money

    Posted by Reviewer on February 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sonata

    Easy to order and received on time

    Posted by Reviewer on February 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts

    Quick and easy. Ordering made simple. Very happy with the experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Navigation

    Easy to navigate and find parts. Price is very great.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    KaBoom

    Fast, Found what I needed, Ahhhhya

    Posted by DuckButter on February 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai Ignition Lock Cylinders were hard to find

    Shipped quickly & answered my question

    Posted by harlandh on February 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Fast and quick delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on February 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Quick shipment. Exact part. Awsome service

    Posted by Reviewer on February 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect part

    Super fast easy to do business with. NO problems!

    Posted by rocktree on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Fast dispatch accurate with part numbers Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    When no one else had it, they could deliver

    Easy deal with fast shipping

    Posted by genearevalo on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    100% OEM parts guaranteed.

    Excellent service. Highly recommended... fast shipping. 100% OEM parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    What I needed

    Good product, fast shipping, and my car is fixed! I can’t even imagine how much a dealership would’ve charged me to replace my fusible link. Anything with electrical and it’s ridiculous. Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part works!

    Part worked great. Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Immediate order edits

    Per policy, I had to change the payment method to match the shipping address. The order was cancelled and money returned within minutes, (the pending charge was gone) allowing for a same-day order replacement.

    Posted by Gretalan on January 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts not available

    Did not have parts I needed, but they advised promptly about issue

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelente empresa responsable

    Pedí una pieza específica de mi vehículo y es la que llegó excelente empresa responsable la página en línea es super fácil de manejar

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts

    This was the first time ordering from this Merchant , parts were way cheaper and original OEM Hyundai. Received them in a few days , overall was a good experience and will buy from again.

    Posted by KKoches on January 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and easy

    My floor mats came faster than I thought. Will definitely use this website for any other things I will need for my car.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best value

    Perfect OEM match. Highly recommend

    Posted by andrearchulett on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai parts

    It was a great experience and the delivery was fast. I would recommend this company to everyone who needs Hyundai parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reasonable Prices and Fast Service

    Came across Hyundai Parts Deal some time ago and ever since this is where I go for air filters and the like. This is not my first order for items for our Santa Fe Sports and probably won't be the last. They are easy to order from and take PayPal which is a real plus. To make sure I don't lose or forget where these folks are, I just make up a peel and stick label that I place on the air filter boxes or whatever items I ordered. That way it's easy to keep track and if I'm not the next family member to replace the air filters then the family member doing it has an audit trail of where to get more when they use up the last filter. As long as these folks are around and own Hyundai's, this is where I will get the filters and items, I need for our Santa Fe Sports. You have made a believer out of me. Good job folks!

    Posted by FriendlySwordfish on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    fast shipping and right part best deal than dealership

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good

    Delivery a little slow, put so far so good.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai BOB

    Ordered a clock spring for my 2012 Hyundai Sonata. It was original manufacturer equip. At a much better price than a dealership

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesomeness

    Ordered a HVAC dash control switch and it arrived quick and was exactly what I had ordered

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelente servicio y una entrega rápida

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Door Handles

    The parts were easy to order and they arrived in the time expected.

    Posted by david_kirkpatrickpe on January 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place to order your hyundai parts .

    It was really great experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai Genesis Coupe parts

    Best website for Hyundai parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    The part we ordered arrived quickly and exactly what we needed! Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    After pricing around for my item, Hyundai Parts had the best price and delivery arrived within the estimated time. All done online with no fuss, muss or feathers.

    Posted by lou on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great experience

    great price, fast shipping, the correct part.... what else can you ask for? autozone/autoparts didn't have what I needed found this site and was hesitant; but so so happy I ended up buying. would use them again, thank you!!

    Posted by amandabugnacki on December 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    Found the best price on exactly the part I needed, recieved it by the end of the week.

    Posted by fredchurch on December 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit, perfect timing

    I almost stopped looking for the screws after no stores or other websites didn't carry them or were sold out. Now I can confidently buy more from them knowing I can get exactly what I need incase I mess up again and break something.

    Posted by atilanovallejo on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts

    Fast shipping! Fair price! Way better than dealing with the local Hyundai dealer.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai parts

    Easy to order, received on time

    Posted by Reviewer on December 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Love this pl

    They have everything you need and even things that the dealership can’t order I love this place!!

    Posted by Sexmetalbaby on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience, ordered online, they called me to verify different ship to address then I received my order within 3 business days, I'm very satisfied with their service, I will definitely use them again for all my hyundai car care needs! Keep up the great work!!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed

    After my autonation huyndai was about to charge me $930 for the whole thing, i instead bought this and brought it to my local shop to fix up for $100. Still had to give the autonation a $200 """service fee""" but still infinitely better deal then what they were giving me, especially with how fast and available the lock was!

    Posted by Backslapy on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The parts it’s fit right.

    Cheap and same like original

    Posted by MannM. on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy if you have your part number

    My part came in perfect condition on time.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price fast delivery

    The title says it all. When ordering online price and delivery time are important. HyundaiPartsDeal.com exceeded my expectations on both.

    Posted by Angegolfer on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will ship batteries

    other sites won't ship batteries

    Posted by Reviewer on November 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent "original parts" deals

    excellent prices on original parts deals for my Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

    Posted by Reviewer on November 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Had the part, shipped quickly, part fit exactly.

    I was having trouble finding a differential mount for my 06 Santa Fe locally or online. I saw your add for Hyundai parts and found you had one that was just like mine. I had already ordered one from another online store that didn't fit and had to return it. I gave you the vin # and you assured me it would fit my car, I was a bit skeptical, but thought I would have to junk it or try your part. You processed my order quickly and it was sent out. It was in the mail during this holiday season, but it came in about 4 days standard shipping. I got the package installed the next day, car is running great. I will not forget where to order in the future. L. Laney

    Posted by Reviewer on November 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The correct parts.

    I received my package today. Right on time as I said. And is exactly what I needed. Their description will spot on got everything in the package as described. Very satisfied.

    Posted by mixerdude on November 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed

    Easy, thorough fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on November 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price, rapid delivery.

    Parts were less expensive than my local Hyundai dealership. All the parts were as expected and delivered in a very reasonable time.

    Posted by SidB on November 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good deal

    Good deal among online prices.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what was needed.

    Part arrived on time, great part and a good price. Highly recommend.

    Posted by Curthens on November 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Everything was pretty smooth, great communication and was even delivered on a sunday, which was two days earlier than expected

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything from beginning to end went really well

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always the best

    Never a problem, always professional and quick!

    Posted by mkmaltz on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai motor support

    Very good would buy parts again

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    The best job , price , legitimate item and delivery on time . Keep up the good work .

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Surprised

    I was pleasantly surprised by your website. I searched for springs to my Elantra for days. The only place I could find them was a dealership, and they were pricey. You saved me over $100! Then, got the part here in two days!? Thank you!

    Posted by kev on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Fast service Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Clock Spring fixed the problem

    Left side steering wheel controls stop operating. Replacement of the clock spring restored all functions and was a fairly easy fix. HyundaiPartsDeal had a fair price on the part and delivery was quick.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, great prices

    Great deal and a very fast delivery. Thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    i HAVE NOT TO MUCH EXPERIENCE. BUT ANYTHING i BUY USING THIS METHOD WORK VERY GOOD

    Posted by Mikevan on November 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Impressive company

    Needed a color matched shark fin antenna for our 2013 Elantra Coupe. Easy to order and quick delivery!

    Posted by GracefulBuffalo on November 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satellite Antenna

    Great website easy to navigate even for me! Ordered part and received within one week. Also excellent customer service.

    Posted by dprincipe on October 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Easy to use and had parts that I couldn't find anywhere else! They answered email quickly and answered questions about order.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FOUND THE RIGHT PARTS

    NEEDED SPECIFIC PARTS FOR A HYBRID AND SITE IS VERY CLEAR WHAT FITS AND WHAT DOES NOT. PRICES ARE A LITTLE HIGHER THEN SOME , BUT SHIPPING IS WAYYYY LESS.

    Posted by SEGDREAMS on October 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Seem to have everything

    Have ordered several times and they seem to have everything. My latest order took a couple of days more than I expected to ship, but having paid for only standard shipping I was surprised to find that it arrived Priority Mail. NOW I can get into my Santa Fe and actually drive it. A runaway power seat that crunched forward so much that I couldn't get into the seat made the car undriveable! Next time I need a part, I'll be back here again!

    Posted by bobf on October 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz tail light

    Quick delivery. Perfect fit. Installed and tested in less than 15 minutes.

    Posted by tad on October 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM new part

    OEM new part as promised. Fast shipping.

    Posted by russlzu on October 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    O2 sensor Hyundai

    Received sooner than promised

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part order

    Fast service, no issues with delivery or part!

    Posted by Courtcourtcourt on October 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy customer

    My part arrived in a timely manner and fixed my problem

    Posted by Reviewer on October 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what we needed.

    Professional repair shop that needed Hyundai parts. And these guys delivered!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect!

    Exactly what I needed to fix my car - saved me $200 versus what the dealership wanted to repair a little piece of trim. I wish the page would've made it clear that it came with all the clips necessary and how to change a small black piece to the white piece that came with my car, but really not a big deal. If I'm ever in the need for a part, this is where I'll head!!!

    Posted by jonathanb on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On Point!

    My bank card is very secure which resulted in some payment issues. I was guided through multiple workarounds by the most clearly written and functional links in the history of internet shopping! I subsequently received a brilliantly minimalistic package with my wheel perfectly safe inside. I intend to use the word “gobsmacked” if spell check will permit me. Best regards, Patrick

    Posted by Patrickispleased on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Completely Satisfied

    Exactly what I ordered, timely delivery, reasonable price

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Everything went great from ordering to shipping to receipt of order in just a few days. I would definitely do business with them again as a need arises.

    Posted by JMan on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    THE Hundai parts place!

    Easy to use website, ability to find the correct part the first time. Ordering and payment were easily accomplished. Used regular shipping, had part in 3 days SAVED me 150 BUCKS versus the local Hyundai Stealership.

    Posted by virago on October 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better than AutoZone!!b

    Super easy to find exactly what I was looking for!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will order again

    Easy online shipping. Excellent updates from retailer.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SUPER GREAT

    HOPE THE FREIGHT COMPANY CAN DELIVER.

    Posted by GRUNT on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Window controller master switch

    Nice price, quick delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on October 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cam sensor and cover

    Although it took a little bit to get the parts, they fit perfectly and I have my car back on the road again. Thank you so much.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Correct part the first time. Very speedy shipping. I had my part in 3 days.

    Posted by Sbrowder on October 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hard to Find Part made easy

    Found a part I couldn't find elsewhere and received it 8n less than a week!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On time delivery

    good experience overall. You guys shouldn't force to write more words :-)

    Posted by Reviewer on October 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy, quick and value

    60% lower than dealer parts quote. Ordered online in dealer parking lot

    Posted by Reviewer on October 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping

    Ordered Santa Fe brakes path. Good price compare with others and only took 2 days.

    Posted by harryrivera on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    perfect part that I needed

    Posted by BlushingDuck on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine Hyundai parts

    Awesome service! I will be back in the future! Thank You!

    Posted by sonatabill on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Found the part I needed

    Searched for hours on other sites. All stated out of stock. Found my lower bumper with exceptional product description within minutes.

    Posted by evelynmcfadin on September 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great part and fast delivery

    Great part and fast delivery

    Posted by FineFlamingo on September 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great items

    Cannot find these items nowhere else at the price

    Posted by Stihlman on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast

    It was on time but even faster than I thought. The part works perfect. I know where to go when I need another part

    Posted by CheerfulSwordfish on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Deal

    Good price and the OEM parts came quicker than the promised.

    Posted by AdventurousTurkey on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very satisfied with part

    Very satisfied with the part. It looks exactly as the original part. Putting the Vin number in the order definitely helped choose the correct part and gave you a peace of mind that you will get the correct part.

    Posted by OpenJaguar on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    delivered

    Ordered, got it ! You have to use right email address with paypal.

    Posted by VastReindeer on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good

    Good thank for on time delivery

    Posted by FantasticBear on September 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arm rest

    The part arrived as stated. Other than the rating email arriving before the product did, it was very good

    Posted by michaelgraham on September 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Great Fantastic Job done work's great

    Posted by dmountain on September 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Fits well. Will order again if need be

    Posted by FairPartridge on September 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Smooth Website Transactions

    Very good part reference information - adding the VIN number for part identification was extremely comforting.

    Posted by FancyDog on September 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good

    I recommend it, a very serious store committed to its customers, the delivery was fast and accurate.

    Posted by SmilingLadybug on September 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Chef Kiss

    All of my parts fit perfectly.

    Posted by University-of-Backyardverd on September 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Order arrived much sooner than I thought. I ordered another part from them. Parts are great quality as well. A reliable company and will use in the future. Thanks!

    Posted by WildCobra on September 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First time Buyer

    My son needed parts but the dealership was backlogged. I did a quick search and found your site and was able to get everything we needed. The products matched perfectly, and shipping was fast. Thank You!!!

    Posted by PleasantPuma on September 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just as expected

    I ordered a part and it just right!

    Posted by FriendlyOx on September 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    You got it!

    I have been looking for this part for 6 months. I finally found it. Thank you soooo much.

    Posted by lgnewkirk on August 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    I ordered these parts from a different source first and the service was terrible. HyundaiPartsDeal was GREAT. Good communication, rapid delivery of just what I needed. If I ever need parts for my Hyundai, HyundaiPartsDeal will be the place that I go.

    Posted by wvedec on August 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent!

    The tail light was exactly what I needed, and cost less than half of what the dealership quoted me. Expertly packaged. Very pleased.

    Posted by davygodfrey on August 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I ordered a skid plate for my 2021 Palisade. The part first arrived in a beaten-up box, and hence, it didn't come by surprise that the item itself was damaged as well. This was most likely caused by the delivery company (FedEx). HyundaiPartsDeal.com quickly addressed the issue, and I was able to return the damaged item free of charge. The replacement just came in, and it was great to see that HyundaiPartsDeal.com took the extra effort to unpack the item as they received it from their supplier, and re-wrapped it with some extra cushioning, to make sure the same problem won't happen again. The new box also came in damaged (probably due to FedEx again...) but the item was immaculate this time. I just installed it on my car, and I couldn't be happier with the results!

    Posted by mátébarabás on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy transaction

    Fast shipping, quality OEM product

    Posted by SmilingOwl on August 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Air Cleaners

    Easy to order online. Air cleaners were received quickly. Appreciated that the company followed up with emails to keep us up to date on our order, and also to be sure we were satisfied. Good customer service!

    Posted by CourageousTurtle on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great time delivery

    great time delivery and good prcing

    Posted by TiredAnt on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping.

    Fast shipping and right part as expected, the price was good, I will order again if need it.

    Posted by jafrawill on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Speaker worked

    I can hear again. One step closer to perfection

    Posted by ExcitedSpider on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Label

    Los mejores, llego antes de lo esperado, muchas gracias desde PR.

    Posted by carloshernandez on August 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Parts at a Good Price

    I had trouble finding the rights parts for my wife's Santa Fe; but Hyundai Parts had both items I needed. My order was filled quickly and received quickly. My new go-to place for Hyundai parts!

    Posted by RealGrasshopper on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you

    No issues - strictly positive transaction - thank you

    Posted by MistyPiranha on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    responsible

    Very quickly and responsible

    Posted by pilon on August 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Shipping and Original Product

    I ordered parts online and shipping was fast. I am pleased with their service and products.

    Posted by jaydow on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No issues

    I ordered the parts. They came within 3 days. My mechanic installed them with no problems.

    Posted by ElatedBadger on August 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts received on the shipping date

    I ordered 2 timing chain tensioners and paid expedite fees to get them ASAP and it was worth the extra money.

    Posted by EnergeticTurtle on August 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Site!

    I have been looking for Hyundai battery for my 2020 Sonata and couldn’t find anywhere that would deliver for reasonable price - then I found this site! Five Stars

    Posted by ModernHorse on August 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I needed.

    The clock spring I ordered arrived within a few days and it was super simple to install - no more airbag light!

    Posted by GloriousRaven on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Service

    The right part was delivered and shipping was very fast!

    Posted by GracefulAnt on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hyundai accent oem

    Parts came on time. Very well pleased

    Posted by TalentedWolf on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great selection of parts

    The shipping took longer than expected, but I know how tough it can be to get these parts from SK.

    Posted by chasefield on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A+

    Easy site to navigate and fast shipping! Great prices as well.

    Posted by BetterFinch on August 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Thanks for parts and prices for the items I bought

    Posted by Copmc on August 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service.

    It has been an excellent experience ordering from this company.

    Posted by AverageSheep on August 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    gas cap

    Fits great and fast shipping.

    Posted by ChuckClements on August 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Peasy

    Quick and easy. Last tool worked as intended. Hopefully this works as well

    Posted by AdventurousWolf on August 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose Hyundai Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly