HyundaiPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • ModernSalamander-50445
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Head light

      All went smoothly. Well packaged and arrived as scheduled.

  • CuteMockingbird-38284
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      No problems

      Fast shipping, good price and no issues. Thank you.

  • BrainyCricket-1008
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      A+++

      Quick & accurate transaction, fast delivery and excellent price! Highly recommended.

  • FoolishLlama-46913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Factory new and arrived fast!

      New part, as described. Shipped fast. Very pleased.

  • CarefulZebra-12983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Super A+++

      Thanks for the smooth communication

  • DistinctPuma-19489
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Perfect

      Fast ship, accurate part.

  • BlueOpossum-57773
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-05

      Great experience

      Order arrived on time and correct.

  • ZealousPiranha-29537
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Exactly what I needed - quick shipping!

      Ordering was easy, exactly the part I needed, and I received the part in the mail in only a few days. Would definitely shop on this site again.

  • FancyMouse-3500
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      VALVE-RECIRCULATION for Hyundai Elantra Sport 2018

      Very smooth experience Easy shipping Friendly interface

  • refathmothiur
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-28

      All In One

      I needed different parts for my Elantra 2018. I searched online a lot and found this place is the best. They got all parts I needed and price was better than others. Only issue was delivery guy. He left the package on the side walk...

  • derricg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Perfect!

      Got exactly the part I was looking for and when it comes to Hyundai oil filters it can be a jingle out there. Prices are excellent and cheaper than my local dealer and delivery was prompt and fast. I'll definitely be ordering more parts for my Elantra from here!

  • PreciousOtter-70942
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      The Right Stuff

      Found what I needed right here . No other site had the parts. I hope they fit.

  • CourageousMacaw-83310
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Imprecionante

      Es bastante facil comprar y lo mejor encontré lo que buscaba

  • AustinSr.
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Prices beat the local dealer

      Prices was $35.00 cheaper with less hassle

  • hemimetal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      The correct part

      Once i found this site. It was very easy to get the correct part. I was stuck on some other sites and couldn't find my part. Fast and easy.

  • WittyFish-19512
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      great product. fast shipping.

      excellent shipping, product, and 5 stars

  • BetterCoyote-8494
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great

      Product is great. I have been looking everYwhere For this product

  • AdorableGiraffe-71763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Received as ordered

      Great experience, quick shipping, arrived as ordered. Recommended.

  • FineHawk-26281
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      perfect

      delivered ahead of time!!

  • partorder
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      easy peasy

      Ordered the wrong part. Return was no fuss and quick.

  • rvw-50463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Lost Now Found!

      I was advised of your site by our friends at CARiD for parts needed to complete my repairs after being lost in a myriad of calls to several Hyundai parts dealers, eBay searches and even salvage yards. Those of us who choose to maintain our cars properly at a time when used car prices, homes and gas are escalating - this is a site I'll refer to family and friends alike. Thanks

  • ElegantMinnow-86412
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      On time

      The correct parts were sent relatively quickly and fixed my problem on my 2015 Hyundai Sonata

  • FamousStingray-7476
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Perfect !

      I ordered this part originally from another seller and was let down over a period of months, with excuses about shortages etc. then I found this company ordered the part and got it within 2 days. Highly recommend company 10 stars out of 5

  • WildBadger-88169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Fast and easy

      Positive, quick and easy to navigate the website.

  • DelightfulGoose-63475
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fair price, Fast shipping

      Purchased 6 Hyundai 26350 2S000 oil filters. Price was fair. Lower than the Sealership local to me.

  • LivelyAnt-32332
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Great product

      Was very easy to order parts I recommend it My delivery was delayed because usps not my choice to receive a package but the experience ordering the parts was good

  • WOLFE12911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      good stuff

      very good price, was ordered and then delivered in a timely manner. genuine genesis parts.

  • FunnyCrocodile-34721
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Best Choice

      OEM replacement part, available on several sites. Best price here, and everything was clearly defined.

  • CrowdedGoat-92348
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Reliable!

      2nd order and have not been let down.

  • FaithfulLeopard-1600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      OEM parts and great service

      Needed two parts the dealer(s) did not stock and were not interested in ordering. ( Inexpensive) The diagrams are super useful, ordering the parts effortless, and arrived very quickly. thanks

  • BusyGazelle-58273
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Deals deals deals

      Great prices super awesome customer service. Will definitely be coming back.

  • DizzyStork-52030
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Easy

      I was able to get the parts that I needed. Very fast and it explained explained were that exactly where they went on the vehicle very well.

  • ZealousWoodchuck-78241
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      EASY TO NAVIGATE

      Finding parts on your online website is very easy. Plus side... the parts are affordable.

  • FaithfulKoala-39528
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      Good quality

      It qas delivered in time and works good

  • CleverButterfly-51490
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      Excellent transaction

      Excellent experience, from researching on website to delivery - perfect!

  • GracefulSpider-40758
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      No delay Shipment

      I receive my shipment earlier than expected with only minor problem on website inventory.

  • NoelsCar
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Way better that the dealer

      All I needed was a little part for my battery terminal that broke. The dealer said that it’s the entire wiring harness and it was almost $5000. I got it for $21.62 with extra parts on this website.

  • ExcitedCoyote-50469
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Top Notch

      Phone service was great and website was fast.

  • Fradiablo2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-19

      Great service

      Extremely fast, great communication, easy ordering, no issues at all. Highly recommended.

  • Pito77
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Fast Service

      Easy app to purchase. Easy to find part numbers. Original parts and fast shipping.

  • SillyMacaw-28395
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-14

      Best proce

      Great part selection for any hyundai

  • treed-66907
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Hyundai Genesis

      When I first order the part it was fast shipping etc. unfortunately when I received the part it was damage so I had to send it back and wait for it to be shipped out again. Part came in today and I’m happy that my car about to be fix it’s been a month

  • LuckyAnt-1707
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Exactly as ordered

      Excellent price and delivery of authentic passenger mirror. Came painted in the body color of the car. Easy install. Highly recommend.

  • GracefulRoadrunner-90625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      In stock :) happy happy part

  • Cookie-10045
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Easy-Peasy

      Looked all over the internet for my part, and voila!

  • CalmOx-45437
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Genesis G80 thermostat 255003L200

      Part in stock, delivered quickly, and approximately $50 cheaper than local dealer!

  • Hofreema1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Hofre7

      Excellent customer service with each call. Has never failed to have part at great price.

  • BrightRaven-88627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Quick and easy...

      This was the best find if you’re looking for parts. It was very easy to find the part I needed and the price was the more than reasonable. You can’t go wrong. Delivery was quick and shipping was included. Don’t hesitate to order.

  • ProudWren-18441
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-22

      Quick & simple

      Ordered on a Sunday, received the parts on Wednesday. No problems whatsoever. Would buy from again

  • Chaith
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-22

      Azera parts

      Great experience and price. Fast shipping. A+++++

  • AdorableMarlin-82539
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Great platform

      Easy to find parts to my Santa Fe. Easy checkout

  • TalentedBee-81047
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      GOOD RESOURCE TO GET HYUNDAI PARTS

      GOOD INVENTORY AND EXCELLENT PRICE

  • FancyCaterpillar-37699
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      ABolivar

      I got exactly what I needed in a timely manner.

  • Svargas-78913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      sATISFIED

      all the parts of my veloster are here, excellent

  • EagerSalamander-34079
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Kona Crossbars

      Great product, easy install, timely delivery.

  • FredsFiedom2022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Easy Peasy

      When my mechanic said he had a hard time getting certain parts for my Santa Fe, I thought why not get it from the source? Am I missing something here? So Easy Peasy! Everything in Quick Order?

  • coupe11
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      Sunroof parts for my 2011 Track

      Found the web site, they had the parts I needed at a good price. Ordered them and got them about 5 days later.

  • PlainLadybug-95029
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      It was an easy processing.

  • Craig175-37155
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-04

      Wow

      Saved me over 150$ Wonderfull

  • powrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-31

      LT Side Mirror

      Delivery on time, Just as ordered

  • HilariousElephant-71021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      mission accomplished

      Our automatic door lock on the drivers side had quit working. We tore it down ,ordered the part and received it in 4 days. The part was correct and we are now up and working correctly. Thank you

  • Goody-89571
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Great Site

      It could not have gone any easier than this. Love this Web Site.

  • ElDanny
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Very nice

      Thanks is OEM parts 5stars good price

  • davidpugh-67201
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Factory speakers

      I had a great experience ordering for new factory speakers they came right on time thanks again

  • lane-53141
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Perfect part

      Using vehicle VIN, we were able to get exactly the right part, quickly delivered, easy to install.

  • sircowlick
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Great

      Easy to use site, fair prices, will use again.

  • clementelopez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Safe packaging and fast shipping

      Received my package fast and safe, and it was shipped through 2 day priority which was the best part, I recommend this site!

  • FaithfulHedgehog-67695
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      impressed to find a 2008 part that my dealer couldn't "officially" get.

  • blvd_c50c
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Got exactly what I needed

      I needed a HVAC controller for my 2013 Hyundai Veloster. The dealership said they were not able to get the part after 3 months of waiting. I did a quick search on HyundaiPartsDeal.com and they had exactly what I needed. Part arrived in only a few days after ordering.

  • OutstandingSquid-52324
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Awe nuts!! They had them.....

      I have had my car into the dealer to fix the Under Cover Engine Shield on my Genesis three different times and yet it still falls off within a few weeks of "repair". Guess I'll have to do it myself. Hyundaipartsdeal.com had all of the nuts, bolts and clips I need to get the job done right! (without having to use the parts department at the dealer that can't fix it right)

  • MistyNighthawk-93557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Easy and good prices

      I got fast answers by using the chat, the prices and the shipping time are good.

  • oldgeezer-88931
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Quick and easy

      All my stuff just came in and was in perfect condition nicely packaged

  • CleanHornet-90746
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Thank you

      I needed a fuel filler line assembly for my 2009 Santa Fe and within 10 minutes had it ordered from your website. I ordered the part on a Sunday and it was delivered on Friday. All worked out great. Thank you. Angela

  • SplendidManatee-48599
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      best move ever

      Easy ordering process. fast payment options. Perfect for someone with a lot to do.

  • WildFirefly-92557
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Simple

      Ordering allows check to make sure it will fit and it arrives quickly. No problems.

  • chuckwthompson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Genuine Hyundai parts

      Priced rotors @ Hyundai dealership then checked on Hyundaipartsdeal.com & found them much less & they were genuine Hyundai rotors in Hyundai packaging.

  • luisalbertoh
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Great experience!

      I ordered some parts that the dealer in Puerto Rico did not have even the auto parts centers. With you I got the part and it arrived much faster than elsewhere. I was able to fix my car and everything was great.

  • BoomerDog
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Awsome

      Easy to find the right part. Great picture illustration so you don't order the wrong part. Other websites are not as detailed, as I found out when my part was delivered.. wrong part had to pay a re-stocking fee blaa.

  • BetterAardvark-56553
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      Suspension parts

      Found what I needed very quickly! Love how the website is setup!

  • FancyWildcat-48160
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Wiper Order

      Easy convenient. I was told I had to go to the dealer

  • JollyBuffalo-74674
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      Great price great product great service

      Part is in and fits perfectly. Was not expecting a Hyundai part. Got Hyundai own.

  • alejlo2594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Excellent service!!

      Super quick! I was able to get the part I needed for a better price and in a timely manner!

  • edfweld
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Great Parts

      Always seem to have the part I need, even my old car

  • regularbuyer-38645
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      BEST PRICES, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

      BEST PRICES, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY VERY HAPPY

  • CharmingWoodchuck-6052
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Great Service

      they got me my head light, fit perfect I can ask for no more.

  • FriendlyNighthawk-79419
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Easy

      Easy to browse, locate and use

  • BlueBeetle-61869
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      good service

      it was good experience they had what you need

  • SillySquid-90621
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Exact OEM parts

      Glad I could order oem parts on line.

  • Wasfi
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good

      Its good product, you will notice the different in price if you were getting all the 6 connecting rods.

  • BlueBat-47223
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      inner fender

      fast shipping parts as described reasonable shipping !

  • ExcitedBadger-5768
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Made finding parts easy with inputting the VIN!

      I like how you can input the VIN and you can select the correct part right away. Love the diagrams too.

  • CalmRooster-41612
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Best price and great customer service

      I've been searching everywhere for this part. Found it here at a great price. Contacted customer service to verify the part # and fit. They were friendly and informative. Order placed waiting for the delivery.

  • misters-77237
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      OEM Parts

      OEM Parts. highly recommend Part No.: S2F46-ACB00 MUD GUARD KIT, FRONT [Santa Fe | 2021] Part No.: S2F46-ACG00 MUD GUARD KIT, REAR [Santa Fe | 2021]

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Awesome!

      The correct parts & super fast delivery.

  • David_Githens
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Excellent source for OEM parts

      Needed a part for my 2018 Sonata that isn't a common item. My internet search came up with HyundaiPartsDeal repeatedly, so I checked it out. Super easy to navigate and has VIN verification to ensure the correct fit. Found my part and proceeded with checkout, which was easy and problem free. After placing my order, they kept me up to date via email each step of the way. My part arrived past the estimated date, but well within expectations for the current state of the world. The part is genuine Hyundai, faster and less money than most dealers would charge. I will be back for any future parts my car may need.

  • antonioestremera
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      great

      a++++ great price fast shipping. important that they make shipments to Puerto Rico. Others, despite the fact that the mail is the same as that of the United States, they do not send thinking that we are an Indian reservation ...

  • ShyGazelle-34297
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      As advertised on time as promised

      Was everything I expected and more at awesome prices

  • KindParakeet-35770
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      good

      Easy to use, now just please get my order here ASAP!

  • GleamingHornet-1522
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Good service, good communication. thanks you

  • GentleCobra-75779
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Easy ordering system and fast shipping to Puerto Rico.

  • HelpfulImpala-24003
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Great

      Exactly what I needed. Quick shipping

  • AmusedMoth-21389
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Very happy

      I was really surprised how easy it was to read the diagrams I needed to figure out which pieces I needed to order. I actually got more items than I came to the site for because it was so simple. This saved me a ton of money compared to getting this through a shop. Everything shipped really fast and the parts fit perfectly. I will certainly use this site again when I need more Hyundai parts! Thanks for the great site!

  • PoisedCat-78615
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Highly consumer friendly process. Prices are second to none.

  • ModernJaguar-85658
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      BEST PLACE FOR HYUNDAI PARTS

      I got my new AC cpmpressor at a great price and it is performing wonderfully. Cold enough to hang meat in there. Fast shipping too. Lone It!!!

  • rclsurfer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Pleasing Experience

      Ordered part, part delivered, part installed. Simple

  • sgtwstanley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Part was spot on!

      I wish I called sooner. Parts are exact replacements for stupid annoying lights and are back to original factory condition. Thank you and Just found two more bulbs out. Will be ordering more after I finish this.

  • OpenPanda-89868
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Great

      fast shipping, knowledgeable customer service

  • plbatstone
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Window Regulator

      Excellent product and great service.

  • ernie1331
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Fast shipping

      100% Recomended shipping to Puerto Rico

  • JollyAardvark-17350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Master window switch

      Super fast delivery and fenomenal price

  • jackwes
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Right Part for the Job

      Have a 2017 Genesis G80 and I needed new engine air filter and cabin filter. Got them, installed them and everyone is happy. Thanks for having the right part at a very good price.

  • bubba9566
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      Satisfaction

      Ordered on Saturday, received on Wednesday.

  • ShoshanaMizell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Great company

      Was the right part. Got it fast. Thank you!!!!

  • jka-48201
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Glad I found their site!

      Their parts diagrams make it SO easy to find ANY part(s). FAST shipping. Same OEM Hyundai parts from my local dealer, but about 35% less $$$!!!! This is where I’ll be getting my parts from now on. Glad I found them. THANKS AGAIN!

  • LightFalcon-91045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Smooth

      Everything went as expected. Got the part in the time frame given, no issues.

  • jimdele
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      very happy

      I happen to stumble upon this web site when I was looking for a reversible cargo cover and a cargo net for my Santa Fe. The prices were really good and to be honest I was a little hesitant about making a purchase because I haven't heard of this company before my web searching. I'm glad I did. The ordering process was very easy and I received a conformation email, was notified when the items shipped and received a tracking number. I received the items a few days later,(Fed Ex added an additional day to the original deliver date, not a big deal). The cargo cover fit like a glove and looks very nice. The netting also is a nice addition to the cargo area. I would recommend this company.

  • DelightfulBadger-77783
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      2013 clock spring hyundai

      Outstanding experience, right part delivered sooner than expected and great price

  • junniororellana
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Excellent

      I received what I asked, the product was new and in good condictions as it is suppose and match my car using the vin verification. I really recommend to buy for this page.

  • PleasantFlamingo-1209
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Hyundai parts

      Great price, timely delivery. Will use again if necessary. Highly recommend.

  • EagerBeetle-88521
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Nice

      Easy to order and fast delivery

  • TenseMockingbird-46437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Easy and product in stock

  • BlushingSailfish-76887
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Super easy

      Excellent website and super easy to purchase the part I needed.

  • danielhebb
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fast and easy

      They found the part at the nearest location and it shipped in one day. Happy to receive from a dealer, saved me from calling around.

  • tydixson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Part was great, did everything I needed it to do and came a day earlier than expected!

  • ExcitedSnake-74617
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Easy to navigate site to find the right part. Fair price and quick shipping.

      The title tells all. Of all the Hyundai parts sellers that I researched, HyundaiPartsDeal is the easiest to buy from. Top rating!

  • sj3500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Easy to find

      The local body shop can't find parts but your website was so intuitive to find what I needed. Your best search results for the correct part is by using VIN. Thanks, Scott

  • FoolishCoyote-54241
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      EXCELLENT

      it was easy to do the online order and when I needed help customer service was great and very little wait time on the phone.

  • GoodAlpaca-7748
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Excellent!!!

      Excellent seller and products!!!

  • FantasticWasp-17637
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Excellent response time for availability

  • DelightfulMarlin-28897
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      very happy, part arrived two days early

      verry happy, part arrived two days earlier than expected

  • jjiminian
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Fast!

      Loved the process, parts easy to browse 10/10

  • Myxses
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Hyundai Parts

      It was so easy to order the parts I needed after being able to view the website's schematics for my vehicle's driver's side window! I had no idea what the names of the parts were until interacting with the visual, which displayed the names and part numbers! Thank you!

  • AmusedParrot-44833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Had what I needed, got what I wanted

      Trying to repair some damage from a fender bender and needed the passenger side headlamp assembly for a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. Turns out there are three options and the one I needed I was having a terrible time finding. Changed search engines and found HyundaiPartsDeal with my first reaction being 'oh, no, they have hacked my cookies and stacked the deck.' The exact part was there and the price was 20% less than my 'go to' site (which I would have to wait for restocking to get). It was still a lot of money and I was fighting the suspicion that it was a scam. I ordered anyway and the part has arrived exactly as described and though I don't like giving out 5 stars, I really don't know how it could have gone any better.

  • MagnificentTurtle-14653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Very good service.

      Very good service and delivery. It is very convenient that you deliver to P O Boxes. Thank you!!!

  • HappyWombat-2733
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      GREAT PRICES & GREAT SERVICE

      Best prices for genuine Hyundai spare parts with excellent communication and super fast shipping. This is my second time ordering and you guys are my go to for anything Hyundai!!!

  • EncouragingDuck-91624
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Great experience.

      It was a great experience. Everything was easy and fast.

  • GoodScorpion-73762
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Good part fast delivery

      Good part and fast delivery

  • MistyViper-27001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      In and out before they knee it...

      I ordered this much needed harness for my son. He is stationed in Guam and loved that they ship to our servicemen.

  • EasyJaguar-84090
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-19

      Fender Parts

      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • KindFerret-66821
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-18

      Easy System

      Had to add an additional item to existing order, but due to your process i had to cancel and reissue order. Customer Service Rep Nancy was so helpful in do this and sending a request to confirm additional item was in stock. Cancellation came through quickly and so did the parts availably. Whole process too like 15 mins

  • ackillespitts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Great service

      So far so good. Will update once I get the part installed. Timing cover/oil pump on 1.8 Hyundai elantra gls

  • ColorfulCoyote-53756
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Nice and relaxing

      Website is coded correctly and very user friendly.

  • johnlatell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      My new "go to" for Hyundai parts!

      I am bookmarking HyundaiPartsDeal.com, and they will be my source for replacement parts from now on. Easy ordering, GREAT PRICES, quick shipping, product protected in plastic with factory instructions. You simply can't do better anywhere, not even Amazon. 100% Happy and Satisfied. I encourage every Hyundai owner to shop here, don't get ripped off at your local dealership, and don't trust Ebay sellers...it was one of those mystery sellers that failed me, resulting in my finding HyundaiPartsDeal.com. I'm glad that Ebay seller didn't deliver, because I found a place that you can trust! :)

  • margaretmonforton
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Hyundai parts - easy to find what you need

      Website is very easy to use. Part diagrams are great and VIN entry makes sure you have the right part for your vehicle. Shipping was fast and the parts were a perfect fit.

  • VastPuma-52757
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Rear door now usable and safe.

      Easy fix of rear door hold open rods. Hyundai parts deal was reasonable priced, in stock and quick delivery. I would use them again.

  • REOinFV
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-06

      The site for Hyundai Parts

      Most any part you need. You need to carefully read the diagrams to order the exact part you need. Good prices. Fast Shipping.

  • CourageousFrog-89463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Simple and fast

      The part I needed was easy to find and purchase, arrived quickly, and worked as it should.

  • StormyImpala-66719
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Spares for Hyundai Santa Fe 2012

      The prices are reasonable and the process to buy is very easy

  • EnchantingHummingbird-12610
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      Found It!

      Was looking for genuine parts, they had them at seemingly reasonable prices.

  • MistySquirrel-46110
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Parts order

      Vehicle part ordered arrived on time. But FedEx left my package in the locker instead of my Apartment as registered. I would have preferred my apartment. Thanks.

  • stevenroyal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-16

      Highly Recommend

      Thank you for having the part I needed! Quick and easy experience from ordering to shipping.

  • ThoughtfulStingray-13895
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-11

      Excellent

      The parts arrived quick and it fits just right!

  • HelpfulFalcon-3706
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Great prices, easy parts search

      I've ordered many parts for a Hyundai Veloster I just purchased. The parts are inexpensive, the shopping interface is easy to use and is more complete than other online parts stores.

  • ShawnLuo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-04

      Good

      Got exactly what I needed, although not all parts are available. The dilevery was slightly slower than advertised but still pretty fast.

  • HilariousParakeet-10142
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-03

      Excellent Customer Service

      Quick delivery of the exact part needed. Thank you

  • MagnificentIguana-14495
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Got delivered the next day.

      Good price. Delivered literally the next day. Would recommend using them. I will be using again for any parts needs

  • PowerfulAnteater-59896
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Trunk hatch

      Excellent product and shipping!

  • Shane226
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-25

      Followed the reviews

      Misses wants a remote start installed on the elantra I followed reviews here with a part number. Can't wait to see what arrives.

  • FunnyRaccoon-50534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-26

      2014 Hyundai Accent master cylinder

      Great website. Found my part, ordered, and it arrived promptly. Nice, no frustrations. Good price.

  • CuriousDuck-67246
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-24

      Fast and accurate Deal

      I am buying the part for my brother in Africa I was supposed to get it Monday it came Friday Good job Thanks

  • CuriousHedgehog-73488
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Perfect

      Arrived as expected, no problems.

  • ShinyBass-67734
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Great site!

      Parts arrived ontime and were the correct parts I had ordered

  • GloriousMoth-50859
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Completely satisfied with this purchase

      Ordered a window regulator for a Santa Fe. I came to the site with a parts number that I thought was correct. The parts checker told me I had the wrong part number. I was skeptical but went with the part that was suggested. Part was delivered faster than suggested and was the exact part needed. Totally satisfied with this purchase.

  • AdventurousHamster-32454
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great experience!

      Information on the exact part we needed was easily accessed. The whole ordering and delivery process was perfect!

  • PreciousMouse-41499
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      excellent service.

      I loved!. the pieces she wanted arrived in 3 days. excellent service. I was able to chat with them and they helped me with what I was looking for.

  • becker-65000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      website illustrations are comprehensive

      shipping was fast, parts were accurate. Good illustrations to help you identify exactly what you need. Ordered Equus vanity lights for visors. 35% lower in cost AND they were in stock. Would have had to wait with dealer. Watched an R&R video on youtube, done in 10 minutes. Will use HyundaiPartsDeal for as much as I can. Car just out of warranty. Even my private mechanic will work with me on installing bigger items. By he way, gave wife 50% of what I saved including dealer install that I didn't have to pay.

  • CharmingOwl-62581
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Amazing

      Amazing on shipping time got the part I needed Will definitely be shopping here again and suggesting others to the site as well

  • rmas8039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent Quality Product

      Received the tail cover & it worked perfectly. The packing was superb as it really provided a secure shipping handling of this device.

  • CaptainAmazing
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      nice

      I need to receive the part and confirm it is the correct one before commenting.

  • davemorgan-72627
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-08

      Quick and exact

      Parts came quickly and were the perfect fit. Pricing is good.

  • LightMoth-76921
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      My experience the time I have been shopping on the page has been very satisfactory.

  • Good9bowler1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      Good9bowler

      Great prices, happy with purchase

  • ragarza04
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-04

      Great product

      Fast shipping ,great price and great replacement. Glad didn't have to go to the dealer. Thanks

  • CurtSchnaufer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-31

      Awesome site

      I enjoy the ease of use and the quality of the site. I like the parts diagrams with the numbers to each part.Makes it easier to identify the parts needed.

  • Andrewrodriguenson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Easy task

      Easy to find parts, good pricing

  • DelightfulIguana-22456
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Wow, superb place

      I was like 1,2,3 and out the door!

  • fmiranda-6405771
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-26

      Should of gone here first.

      I went all over town looking for this part. ( O'reilly, Pepboys, AutoZone, Napa Auto Parts, online, Hyundai Dealer Auto parts both locations ) They all tried to sell me the PCV Valve and not one of them new anything about the part I was asking and looking for. It took me over a month to find this part and it only took me 20 minutes to put it in and start driving. Hyundai just like the other parts stores had to give my wife a diagram of the engine to see where the part goes. Thank you so much for helping me out. I will be using your website for now on when I need to fix my car. The best part about all of this is the fact that I am not even a master mechanic and no I do not have a shop but I do have a driveway. Thanks again.

  • EnchantingChipmunk-5150
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Very Satisfied

      Order arrived timely. Parts were genuine and fit perfectly.

  • FairGecko-73953
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Seat belt

      The part arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered.

  • ZanyZebra-16917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Hyundai OEM Part

      A little pricey, but quick shipping and good service.

  • WylinWylin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-12

      OEM Parts cheaper than anywhere else

      Needed a wheel cap assembly. Got it here for significantly less than anywhere else online or at my local dealer.

  • AbuBangura
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      I was impressed with the delivery

      Great job guys, even my local dealer said I have to wait longer

  • EA-19210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-06

      Hyundai XG350

      It was quite nice. Website had everything I wanted. Description and fitment of items were clear. It was a pleasure.

  • colsjoe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      worked great

      Correct items shipped promptly. The parts diagrams are excellent and greatly help to choose the right part for ordering. I recommend the site!

  • JoyousKoala-90448
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-04

      Easy oedering

      Third time I’ve ordered items. Great experience so far.

  • LuckyRabbit-1158776
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-25

      Great quick service

      Quick shipping and no problems

  • LongSeahorse-40348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Thanks for saving the day!

      After slamming the hood down on my windshield wiper arm (don't ask!), I needed a quick solution and assurance that I was getting the exact part I needed. The site was so easy to use and the experience, flawless. Thank you.

  • Bill-49830
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      A Small Mir

      Finding OEM parts online at a discount is what I would call a small miracle. And the experience is totally painless.

  • TalentedWhale-13192
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-23

      Easy to find parts and navigate the web page

  • coldtroll
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-20

      great prices and items

      Very easy to find what your looking for and great prices

  • yochu20-171
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-19

      Another easy order

      Hyundaipartsdeal.com makes it easy to find the parts I need to keep my car in great shape. This is where I get my OEM parts hassle free.

  • Tburton11886
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Easy to use

      The website was easy to use and because they had diagrams I can use to see the part I needed.

  • BetterCoyote-74268
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Easy to use if you are knowledgeable

      Seemed easy let's see if they send the right thing

  • PHLIP-62950
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Good Stuff

      This is the best deal ever. Just order and sit back and wait a few days. always fits right, first time, every time. Thanks

  • FancyHornet-77646
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      SUP style

      too be able to have the panoramic roof and crossbars awesome and great price

  • EnergeticFrog-65974
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      Perfect fit

      I am satisfied with my past purchases. Everything I bought for my Sonata fit perfectly and was delivered in a reasonable time.

  • CleverGoose-44227
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great Service

      Amazing response time and great customer service.

  • AdventurousLobster-39164
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great parts, timely service

      Never have been dissatisfied.

  • JustinHiller
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      Fast service

      Got my part in less then a week thank you for getting me my part fast

  • ClearBee-51437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Sunroof Parts

      The site was easy to use. I also called and talked with Customer Service and they were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Hyundai Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly